MENU

SEARCH

Handprinted
{module_shoppingcartsummary template="/ModuleTemplates/shoppingcart.tpl"}

FREE DELIVERY
on UK orders over £100

Our Blog

Open Access Print Studios

Monday, March 26, 2012

Below is a list of open access print studios, facilities and cost varies per location – if you know of anymore please let us know so we can add them to the list.

Aberystwythprintmakers – Wales http://www.aberystwythprintmakers.org.uk

Art Academy Print – London http://www.artacademy.org.uk

Bainbridge Studios – London http://www.bainbridgestudios.co.uk

Black Church Print Studio – Dublin, Ireland http://www.print.ie/

Boden Print Studios – Buckinghamshire http://www.bodenpress.co.uk

Cardiff Print Workshop http://www.cardiffprintworkshop.com

Cork Printmakers – Ireland http://www.corkprintmakers.ie

Double Elephant Print Studio – Exeter http://www.doubleelephant.org.uk/

Dundee Contemporary Arts http://www.dca.org.uk

East London Printmakers http://www.eastlondonprintmakers.co.uk

Fife Dunfermline Printmakers http://www.fifedunfermlineprintmakers.org

Glasgow Print Studio http://www.gpsart.co.uk

Green Door Printmaking – Derby http://www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk

Handprinted – Bognor Regis http://www.handprinted.co.uk

Highland Print Studio – Inverness http://www.hotbedpress.org

Hot Bed Press – Salford http://www.hotbedpress.org

Ink Spot Press – Brighton http://www.inkspotpress.co.uk/

Inky Cuttlefish – East London http://www.inky-cuttlefish.co.uk

John Howard Print Studio – Cornwall http://www.johnhowardprintstudios.com

Leicester Print Workshop http://www.leicesterprintworkshop.com

London Print Studio http://www.londonprintstudio.org.uk

London Printworks http://londonprintworkstrust.wordpress.com

Marshfield Print Studio – Nr Bath http://www.marshfieldprintstudio.co.uk

Northern Print Studio – Newcastle upon Tyne http://www.northernprint.org.uk

Ochre Print Studio – Surrey http://www.ochreprintstudio.co.uk

Omega Printmakers – Portsmouth http://www.omegaprintmakers.co.uk/

Oxford Printmakers http://www.oxfordprintmakers.co.uk

Print Club London http://www.printclublondon.com

Printmaking Afloat – Hertfordshire http://www.printmakingafloat.co.uk

The Print Room – London http://www.theprintroom.talktalk.net

Red Hot Press – Hampshire http://www.redhotpress.org.uk

Sidney Nolan Trust – Powys http://www.sidneynolantrust.org

SLAUGHTERHAUS Print Studio – London http://www.slaughterhaus.net/

SONSOLES Print Studio – London http://sonsolesprintstudio.co.uk/

Spike Print Studio – Bristol http://www.spikeprintstudio.org

Swansea Print Workshop http://www.swanseaprintworkshop.org.uk

Thames Barrier Print Studio http://thamesbarrierprintstudio.wordpress.com

West Yorkshire Print Workshop http://www.wypw.org

Yale College – Wrexham http://www.regionalprintcentre.co.uk

Search Blogs


Recent Posts

Categories

Archive